skip navigation

Glove Order Form

SLP Bauer Gloves For Purchase

Tryout Schedule (subject to change)

SLPYHA New Traveling Jerseys

We are EXCITED to unveil the NEW SLPYHA traveling jersey designs! Thank you to everyone who participated in the survey!  We listened and made a few tweaks based on community feedback!  

Sponsored by The Roadside

The Roadside

Visit Website

SLPYHA Pull Tabs are available at The Roadside!